Sprained Wrist

Friday…

Friday I went to school as usual and then I had volleyball practice. After practice I went home and when I got home I went to take pictures. I got some good shots and then I ended up going home. When I got home my sister and I walked up to Rite Aid to get ice cream at 8:00 in the evening. We ended up staying there till 10:00 in the evening because my sister met up with her friends. When we got home I ended up taking a shower and then going to bed.

Saturday…

I woke up late around 10:00 in the morning. When I got up I went for a walk around my street with my dogs. When I got back I ate breakfast and then went to the skatepark. When I arrived I met up with my friend Bernardo and we skated all day. We had to go downtown for lunch because we were both very hungry so we ended up going to Chipotle and we got burritos. When we got back, we skated till 5:00 in the evening. Bernardo left and then I got a call from my friend Luke asking me to spend the night at his house. I went to his house after the skatepark and slept over. We played a lot of Ping Pong and ate a lot of food. What a day.

Sunday…

    Luke and I woke up around 7:30 because we had plans to play volleyball at 8:00 in the morning. We arrived at 8:00 and met up with Jack and Charlie. We played volleyball for four hours and had a blast. We then split up and went on with the rest of our day. I went to The Habit to get lunch and then I skated down to the skatepark. I met up with Bernardo and Ryo again and we skated all day. We had a lot of fun until I fell and sprained my wrist. After that I couldn’t skate any longer so I went home. I hung out with my family for the rest of the day and then I went to bed. I had a great week apart from spraining my wrist. Always make the most of your weekends.

Leave a Reply

