Pets and Friends

Friday…

On Friday I went to school as usual. After school I went home and studied for my final test for AP World History. After studying I hung out with my family for the rest of the night and then later I laid in bed for a while. After watching a lot of YouTube videos I went to bed.

Saturday…

Saturday I woke up at 8 o’clock because my AP World History final was at 9 o’clock in the morning. When I arrived at the school I went into the classroom and took my test. First we took the multiple-choice part of the test and it was very difficult. Then we took the short answer question of the test and it was less difficult. Then we had a 15 minute break in between test and I hung out with my friends. After our break I took the essay part of the test and I wrote my long essay question. It wasn’t very hard, but the multiple-choice was the hardest part. After the test my friend Luke came over to my house and we played video games for the rest of the day. We also hung out with all my pets. He ended up sleeping over my house and we went to McDonalds at 11 o’clock at night to get ice cream. When we got home we went to bed. What a day.

Sunday…

On Sunday my friend Luke left in the morning because his mom wanted him home. My family and I watched church on a live stream on TV. After watching church I went downtown with my mom for the rest of the day and we had lunch and walked around. When we got home we had dinner and then I hung out with my family for the rest of the night. We watched T.V by the fire place and also ate dinner. My mom made very good pasta and we all enjoyed it. After dinner I hung out with my mom and we watched the Amazing Race. It is a very good show and I really enjoyed it. What a fun weekend. Always make the most of your weekend.

Leave a Reply

